



## Sarvhitkari Educational Society (Regd.)

## Chandigarh



<u>Administrative office:-</u> Vidya Dham, Guru Gobind Singh Avenue, Jalandhar City - 144009. <u>E-mail: ses.jld@gmail.com</u>

Ref. No.:- 132/21-22/E-7723

Date: - 21-02-2022

I, nominate the Management Committee of **Dayanand Public School, Pandusar Street Nabha** under clause No. 7A (IV) of the constitution of the society from **01-03-2022 to 28-02-2025 to** run the affairs of the school smoothly.

Sr No	Name	Designation	Educational Qualification
1	Ms Kamlesh Jindal	Pattern	B.A., B.Ed
2	Sh Inder Raj Nayyar	President	M.A., B.Ed
3	Sh Sanjeev Kumar	Sr. Vice –President	B.A.
4	Smt Divya Jain	Vice-President	M.Sc.,B.Ed
5	Sh Satish Mukheja	Manager	M.A., B.Ed
6	Sh Baljinder Thakur	State Representative	M.A., LLB
7	Sh Subash Chand Bhardwaj Principal	Ex-Officio Secretary	M.A., B.Ed
8	Smt. Preety Goyal	Member	С.А.
9	Sh Surinder Kumar	Member	B.Sc (Agri.)
10	Principal K.V. Nabha Cantt	CBSE Nominee	M.A., B.Ed.
11	Smt. Meenal Puri	CBSE Nominee	M.Sc., B.Ed.
12	Sh Naresh Kumar Singla	Member	M.A., LLB
13	Dr HimanshuSharma	Parent Member	BAMS, Yoga Instructor
14	Sh. Sahil Bansal	Old StudentMember	M.Com.
15	Miss Komal Sharma	Old StudentMember	M.Sc.
16	Sh Vikas Mittal	Member	B.A.
17	Smt Rupinder Kaur Dhir	Member	B.Sc.
18	Smt. Geeti Chopra	Staff Member	M.A., B.Ed
19	Sh Sandip Kumar	Staff Member	M.A., B.Ed

Just Buti's

Jaidev Batish President